Cheers to 2017

Just popping in to wish you a very Happy New Year full of health and happiness. I hope you have a lovely and safe weekend ringing in 2017! We’re headed to a friends house for dinner and board games tomorrow evening.

faux_rose_gold_on_black_cheers_new_year-rfcd1bfb595a24c2ab97951b8e118e0d8_jj7hi_324

I’m not setting any resolutions this year but would really enjoy hearing yours!

What are your intentions, goals or resolutions for 2017? Do Share!

Author: Jenny

I'm Jenny, a 30-something mama to 1 living child and 5 angels. I live in a tiny blue cottage in a small suburb outside a major Canadian city. I live here with my miracle baby Margs, my husband Mer, my pup and my 2 cats. I blog about a bunch of different things including parenting, frugal living and minimalism. Feel free to subscribe to my blog and follow me on instagram, twitter or bloglovin.

37 thoughts on “Cheers to 2017”

  1. I will continue to try my hardest to be cruelty-free, to eat scrumptious vegan food helping my body stay as healthy as possible, helping the planet and the animals! This is my goal for 2017 and for the rest of my life! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy New Year – thanks for the like on my post – my goal is lose weight (oh how cliche!) and my resolution? Do so while having as much fun as possible appreciating what I have already. Let’s check back in 364 days eh? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Love a good game night!
    My resolution this year is to once and for all LEARN TO DRIVE!! I also have set myself a challenge as I’ll be turning 30…but more on that in future posts! 😀
    Happy New Year!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s never too late. I only learned to drive when I was in my late 20s! It was scary at first but the more you drive the less afraid you get! Good luck!

      Like

  4. Reblogged this on A little bit of me and commented:
    Nice little New Year to us all from the lovely Jenny,
    Hope you all had a super evening whatever you got up to. Like Jenny, I;d love to know what resolutions (if any) you have all set for yourselves. Let’s get sharing 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

