Merry Christmas from This Tiny Blue House

x-mas

May your day be overflowing with love and laughter.

– Jenny

Author: Jenny

I'm Jenny, a 30-something mama to 1 living child and 5 angels. I live in a tiny blue cottage in a small suburb outside a major Canadian city. I live here with my miracle baby Margs, my husband Mer, my pup and my 2 cats. I blog about a bunch of different things including parenting, frugal living and minimalism. Feel free to subscribe to my blog and follow me on instagram, twitter or bloglovin.

5 thoughts on “Merry Christmas from This Tiny Blue House”

Leave a Reply

